“Leadership is the ability to turn vision into reality.”Col Rajneesh Nathawat Said at the swearing-in ceremony of MDS

MDS Senior Secondary School, Udaipur oath taking ceremony was also organized. The program was started by lighting the lamp at the feet of Maa Saraswati by the Chief Guest Brigadier Gaurav Jain (in Deer Magri), Colonel Rajnish Nathawat (in Pratapnagar), Trustees Mrs. Pushpa Somani and Ramesh Chandra Somani, Director of the school, Shailendra Somani. The members of the student council were also ordered by the chief guest to perform their duties with full devotion and honesty.
Under which the students of the school were divided into Nalanda, Vikramshila, Taxila and Vallabhi House. After which a speech was given by Gihan Jain, a student of class X, saluting the heroes of the country. After that the members of the student council were elected. Who was administered the oath by Honorable Chief Guest and Director Shailendra Somani ji. Sanyam Arora for Head Boy, Lakshika Asuria for Head Girl, Prithviraj Chauhan for Sports Captain, Harshit Chaudhary for Vice Captain, Suryansh Joshi for House Captain, Saksham Rajput, Rishi Menaria, Ujjwal Suthar and Anushka Sharma for Vice Captain , Kaustu Jain, Vaishali Mishra, Chitra Chaudhary were selected and the students of class VI to XII were included in the executive council.
At the end of the program, the director of the school, Dr. Shailendra Somani and all the teachers of the school expressed gratitude to the guests who came.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *